White Water Rafting

White Water Rafting Ocoee

So now I’ve been WWRing in 4 states. Texas, Colorado, Alaska and now Tennessee. Alaska and Tennessee are my two favs (at the moment). I have some pics posted on my facebook. Man, are they funny. I’ve got the biggest, cheeziest smile on my face, like, the whole time. And for some reason, those helmets remind me of Philip, the hyper hypo. Made wieners and s’mores around the campfire afterwards (of course). Today I’m hurting in places I didn’t know I had. We are already planning to go again. We did the lower Ocoee next time we’ll do the upper. On a totally separate note, I also shaved my cats yesterday. Hi LAR e OUS. I’ll post some pics soon.

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “White Water Rafting”

  1. Jon Walker says :

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooo jealous!

  2. gavin richardson says :

    the Ocoee i hope. it looks like someone is “riding the bull” in your photo there, which is always a fun challenge

Leave a comment