2009: Reflections & Musings

Dani Heileman

2009 is almost over. Wow it went so fast! I had a JAM PACKED year with tons of stuff going on. Trips, events & more. My 2009 At-A-Glance™ graphic (which is color coded for your convenience) illustrates my ups and downs. Between the skin cancer* scare and the white water rafting, I’d say overall it was an awesome year. 2009 ushered in some changes for me. I’m healthier. Wiser. Grounded. But I’m still a big kid at heart (that’ll never change). I think 2010 is going to be even better. I’m excited. What about you? How was your year? What are you looking forward to?

*BTW skin cancer is some scary ****. Seriously, go to the Dermatologist at least once a year.
Tags: ,

2 responses to “2009: Reflections & Musings”

  1. Chelsea Talks Smack says :

    my year was amazing and I cant wait until 2010, cheers!

  2. mylittlebecky says :

    I KNOW! so fast! i love your at a glance collage. cheers to 2010! 🙂

Leave a Reply

