Flooding in Nashville

My goodness. Nashville is in the middle of some serious storms. Widespread flooding, tornadoes and high winds are expecting to continue through the night. The death toll is up to 5 people now. I’ve put together a few photos and vids below so you can see what’s going on. Everybody be safe, and for God’s sake, stay off the roads!

Article

Photos:
I-24
Franklin
Cool Springs

Videos:
I-24 Trucker
Building Floating down I-24 – part 1
Building Floating down I-24 – part 2

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Flooding in Nashville”

  1. MacswellHouse says :

    There is also a Facebook page devoted to this event. Some interesting photos and comments there as well. http://bit.ly/9yW6Tw

Leave a Reply

