It’s Official – I’m a Grownup

My New HomeTa-da! Look at me! I’m set to close on my new house July 21st. I’ve been looking for a while but I fell in love with this one. This cottage was built in 1946 but it’s been completely gutted and re-done. New plumbing, electrical, drywall….the works. It’s gorgeous on the inside. These last few weeks have been a whirlwind for me, but I think I’m back on top now. BTW, do you have any plans for 7/25? I could use some help lifting all those boxes…..

Tags: , , ,

One response to “It’s Official – I’m a Grownup”

  1. CultureChoc2010 says :

    Ah… mortgage payments. A true sign of adulthood. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

