BarCamp 2010

BarCamp Nashville 2010

Goodness, time has flown. I’ve been so busy with so much going on, where to start? Well let’s just pick up right where I am now, shall we? I’m the Marketing Coordinator for BarCamp this year. I’ve been working with the design, copywriting and web teams to make sure the event is promoted successfully. I’m also speaking at BarCamp this year. Yep. My topic is Time Management: How to make everyone think you own a flux capacitor. I think it’s going to be a lot of fun. That being said, October is the busiest month I’m going to have all year. Projects, work and volunteering have me pulled in so many different directions, I hope there’s a bit of my sanity left when it’s over.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

